The Great Return to the Internet

IMG_20140628_185451

 

Hi everyone! I’m back!

 

I know I’ve been gone for a while and, to be honest with you guys, I’m behind on everything in regard to writing. Life got too hectic for a while and what little I did write was only so I didn’t go mad inside my own head. Without a home internet connection I was unable to post and thus fell out of my WIPMarathon updates. However, I have great plans for this fall and winter! (Because summer has fallen into madness and chaos that I can’t dig my way out of yet.)

 

I am going to participate in NaNo’14, I am also going to put up several more book reviews as well as updates in my numerous WIPS (and there are several). I am in the process of organizing a schedule so I can begin posting on time (probably Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays) and I am back on Twitter! I apologize for dropping the blogging ball, but sometimes you have to break up with the internet for a little while.

 

I can’t wait to catch up on everything and with everyone!

 

Leave a Reply

